Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Calluser
  • July 23, 2019

Just loved it, fit is perfect. FANTASTIC!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oviza
  • June 28, 2019

The dress was received and it looked very good.Thanks. The delivery was excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By D?grablinule
  • Jan. 29, 2019

The dress was perfect. I cannot wait to share my shopping experiences. The dress is well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged. And it arrived in time. All in all, I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phly
  • Feb. 11, 2019

Fantastic service. Absolutely delighted with my dress and the service as a whole. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size. Also I was kept very up to date on where my dress was and what stage it was at meaning I knew what time to expect it at.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loppost
  • March 13, 2018

I ordered this dress, beautiful dress and unique dress style. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thwifer
  • Dec. 16, 2018

This is my first order with this website and I want to commend them on their great customer service and support. They are patient to deal with each of my questions. I look more beautiful after I put on the dress. I look forward to shopping with them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crad
  • Aug. 8, 2017

The dress looks exactly as the pics onine, and it is absolutely amazing! Fits like a glove! The ordering and shipping process was really easy and the delivery was super quick!! Thank you dear Pickeddresses. Thank you for your excellent customer service, you really made my day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dointow
  • Jan. 5, 2018

The dress is sooo beautiful and is like the picture, thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Snack
  • March 3, 2017

Excellent dress! You did a very good job! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retraid
  • Feb. 29, 2016

I couldn't resist the temptation and bought one immediately after browsing the picture. This dress was perfect for the holiday party this year. The fit was perfect, the quality outstanding and I felt elegant yet sexy all night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline