Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Daja Boyer
  • March 17, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

100000% satisfaction with my dress!!! Me and my date looked great

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sart
  • Aug. 7, 2018

This outfit is a must have! I own several of this design but so far this one is my favorite. Well made and the color is rich and beautiful. I'm can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teminy
  • May 12, 2018

loved the material of the dress. The size is actually what is says.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samot
  • Dec. 1, 2018

I never really ordered a dress online before and was totally skeptical, but the dress is gorgeous!!! The quality is impecable... I can't believe I paid that little for the dress. Get the dress!! Just do it... you won't regret it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinsise
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I have been looking for a dress for months. I was recommended to this site and within minutes I found a beautiful dress. I received it in less than 3 weeks. I am so excited to go to prom next weekend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuldn
  • June 14, 2017

Loved the dress & are beautiful.A very nice online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woung
  • Sept. 11, 2016

I ordered this dress for my sister in my party. It's absolutely beautiful! It's very well made and the fabric is high quality. Shipping says it can take some time to get to the states, but it arrived sooner than I thought it would! Very happy all around.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whous
  • Nov. 26, 2017

The seller was very responsive to my questions about the color swatches. I showed her the color my sister is looking for and she gave suggestions as to the closest match. I can't wait for us all to order the dress now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doubetter
  • Nov. 9, 2017

I ordered this dress for my sisters party & absolutely love it. Very helpful. Accurate colour and good quality, thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoper
  • Dec. 26, 2016

Wow! Fabric and workmanship are better than I expected and this arrived just under two weeks from placing the order. Quality and feminine yet elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline