Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Verting
  • July 8, 2019

Love this dress! So cute and so comfortable. The fit is great, although its very short.and i just so so love this beautiful dress and i am considering buy another one

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herainestold
  • June 7, 2019

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. Even more excited to wear it on my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saider
  • July 19, 2019

First time buying from an online store. Dress arrived really quickly and is just gorgeous. it was a fantastic decision. Thanks everyone from Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owereed
  • June 16, 2019

The dress was perfect and very good quality. I had the best night, with all the guest complementing me on my outfit... I would definite recommend this website and I will surely shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablefte
  • June 18, 2019

My dress is sooo beautiful I love it!!!!!!! Thank yoou

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifor
  • June 21, 2019

A beautiful dress, beautifully made. Be aware that the colour does differ slightly from what you see on the screen of your computer. So, if you are after an exact colour, this may prove to be an issue. Otherwise, if colour selection is not so strict, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coguld
  • June 3, 2019

Loved this dress. It was extremely comfortable and flattering. and customer service staff recommended me serveral dresses. Finally, I chose this one. I received many compliments when I wore it at that prom part. The materials were very high quality and the dress was well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overearrever
  • March 21, 2019

The dress is bigger than the right measurement of the size i have ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bandayste
  • July 20, 2018

Dress is beautiful and just as described however I paid the extra to have the dress made to my measurements and I should have just ordered my closest size. I need to get the whole thing re-altered. The top is too big and loose and the waist is bunchy and lopsided looking and also too long.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaway
  • Aug. 29, 2018

I hesitate to order dresses online but the reviews were encouraging so I decided to risk it and I'm really glad I did! Love the dress and everything about it. The details are great and the overall quality is excellent. Overall really satisfied with the dress and how it looks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline