Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Dearty
  • Dec. 27, 2018

Color:Jade Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress just like in the pic n fast shipment

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _ana132_
  • Feb. 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was beautiful!! Thanks?

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guith
  • July 5, 2019

I have just received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colin
  • July 5, 2019

Dress arrived yesterday. Delivery was timely and as per advised timeframes. Dress is beautifully made. Fabric is good quality. It looks great and fits perfectly. Fits perfectly in bodice and length. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morelesucity
  • July 8, 2019

Pickeddressess is a very user friendly and easy to use website with fast shipping and great customer service! The dress came so fast! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Erybousbaby
  • July 1, 2019

love this dress i ordered it can't wait to wear it. Very pretty and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ittle
  • July 29, 2018

Absolutely stunning! Wonderfully made and great material. I got it in a size too large but will get it taken it in. Can't wait to wear it for my reception!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siplat
  • Aug. 3, 2018

thank you my dear. I have received my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you. I will recommand my friends your website again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fartarly
  • June 18, 2018

My beautiful dress has arrived, I was on holiday and I was able to receive it just now. It fits me perfectly well! It's one of a kind as all your dresses are! I love it. Of course you have not forgotten to throw in your usual surprise. I love it! :) Hugs from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faingentine
  • July 15, 2018

I ordered the dress and made to measure. It has come home to me in 26 days and it is perfect, very well sewn, finished, etc. I left half an extra cm and it is the half cm that I would have left although it fits very well;).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline