Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Halown
  • July 27, 2019

My dress arrived here in Australia within 3 weeks and I am thrilled with the workmanship and quality of it. Although I have not worn the dress yet I have had a couple of great comments concerning the style which is pleasing. I love the style of the dress and can not wait to wear it to a party. Excellent service and product. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Refereall
  • July 5, 2019

The service and the ability to have our questions answered in a timely manner prior to ordering. The dress was also delivered in the time frame expected. This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet. The dress arrived packaged nicely. It is the color expected and it also fits just as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaughtere
  • July 5, 2019

I just received my dress yesterday! I was a little anxious and worried about ordering my dress, especially since I had never seen it in person. But, my risk paid off! My dress is everything I had hoped for and MORE. It is absolutely perfect. I followed the measuring instructions and used your sizing charts to order a little big, and it fits me like a glove. I cannot say enough good things about Pickeddresses! I have been sharing my story with everyone who will listen. I hope the next 4 months fly by...I cannot wait to wear it on my prom day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pernihiststo
  • July 19, 2019

The dress was as wonderful as it looks. The size chart was accurate, and the fit was perfect. It came in good time and in good condition. I got many compliments on the dress. People were surprised at the price. I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I LOVE this dress. I definitely would, and do, recommend Pickeddresses and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agookint
  • June 26, 2019

I will definitely refer ones to pickeddresses.com. I was skeptical at first, ordering something so important online, but pickeddresses.com lived up to all my expectations! It fit perfect also. This is the only company I will use for any event I have. Thank you pickeddresses.com for such wonderful service, I can't wait to prove all those folks wrong about ordering online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovehis
  • April 12, 2019

The dress arrived earlier than what I expected which was great! The quality and style is great as well. The dress looks and fits just as the model is shown. I had to get that part to be tailored for a perfect fit but the fit w/o the tailoring would have been great too. Im wearing this dress to my prom and I couldnt be more satisfied. The price of the dress is so low compared to its quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Painged
  • April 24, 2019

I debated a lot before ordering from this website, having heard some bad reviews and always having bad luck when buying online. However I took the plunge and bought my dress. . . WOW! It was absolutely beautiful. It was made to perfection, and because I chose custom fit, it fit me like a glove; just so elegant. Do it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donen
  • March 15, 2019

This dress was for my daughter's first prom event; we wanted it to be a special experience for her and for her to just be excited about wearing a dress. My little girl has looked in multiple shops; many suitable dresses were found, but none gave her that smile of excitement of "this is the one". We had even resorted to looking at borrowing a dress from girls that had been in pageants. pickeddresses.com had the selection and ultimately THE dress that gave my daughter that excited expression we were after. That coupled with an easy purchase process, efficient shipping and the purchase status services (emails) made this a very pleasant experience. I can assure you that if and when the days come for a prom event; yes, we will be back again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rienly
  • Aug. 19, 2018

This dress is amazing, beautiful and perfect, Everything is perfect - making, material, size, colour and delivery - the dress arrived few days before it was due. At the beginning I was so nervous opening the package but later it was only happiness. This dress still takes my breath away. Thanks all people who made this dress for me and who spend time on it, Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trunever
  • Aug. 27, 2018

Today I received a beautiful white dress from pickeddresses.com. It shipped on time and within 2 weeks. The dress is exactly as picture online and absolutely beautiful. It was a little bit, but I think I just messed up my own measurements. It's really long and will need a little altering. I was a complete skeptic and terrified that l may have just ordered a horrible dress, but I love it and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you pickeddresses.com!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline