Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 7 reviews
  • By Youstrorts
  • July 10, 2019

We purchased this dress for my daughters prom. After looking everywhere for something different in town we found nothing so decided to search the internet. We are very happy with the dress and she is confident that she will look fantastic on the night. We were very impressed with the service we received, it was delivered within 4 weeks from ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Africastred
  • July 16, 2019

Love it SO much, would highly recommend Pickeddresses. They were quick, efficent, and produced an extremely high quality dress! There was great communication all through to the final, recieving of the dress. I am very greatfull for their hard work and made my dress stress free! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othey
  • March 3, 2019

I have just received my order of this dress. I ordered it in royal blue and they are just amazing!!!! Absolutely love them and they are so well made. Can't wait to order the next two, am so delighted with these dresses, they are just beautiful, thank you Pickeddresses, everyone will look amazing at our prom. Thanks so much!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mase
  • Jan. 17, 2019

My dress recently arrived in the mail and I am THRILLED with the result! I have never bought a dress online, let alone have one custom made. Normally I make my own clothing but time really did not permit this time. I will definately purchase again from Pickeddresses. Please find attached a photograph of my new beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mountrady
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I ordered my dress 10 days ago and it just arrived. It is stunning and it fits like a glove. I actually feel pretty! ! ! ! ! ! They kept me informed the entire time of the status of my dress as well as when it was shipped. I can't wait to wear it. I have never ordered a dress like this but let me assure you this is the only way to go. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cumbefted
  • Nov. 15, 2018

I ordered this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous! I was very sceptical about ordering from this site as almost everyone told me it was probably a scam, but I am incredibly pleased that I ignored them! The dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made. It arrived after about 3 weeks. I recommend it to you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dulthichuraw
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I bought this dress as a dress as I am having a very low key party. I bought a smaller size as I am planning to lose a little weight before the party. The dress is beautiful, the material is lovely and it really does look good on. It reminds me of dresses from the likes of Pride and Prejudice. Elegant and lovely. Couldnt think of a better dress to wear on my event day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline