Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Tara Robinson
  • Dec. 19, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks for this amazing dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geopect
  • July 9, 2019

I ordered this dress for my senior prom and the time i took waiting for it to arrive was totally worth it! I absolutely loved the dress and I received so many complements regarding it! I recommend it for anyone looking for a stunning prom dress for a special event :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counarm
  • May 23, 2019

This dress has just arrived before the event. Everything is perfect! And all the sizes are totally fit. My friends say it looks gorgeous on me! It's really worth the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swerstene
  • Feb. 5, 2018

it's really great it's exactly like the picture. LOVED IT

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Galeafeend
  • March 14, 2018

The dress is great quality. My dresses delivered in 3 weeks and came a week early. During delivery, they emailed me back straight away everytime. Thank you very much pickeddresses.com Team. I cannot wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharleas
  • March 19, 2018

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made the dress in ankle-length for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloneintle
  • March 24, 2018

Have just received my dress from your site, I am thrilled with the result- fast delivery, helpful staff and a perfect dress thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otelestally
  • March 8, 2018

I receive the dress yesterday. It is perfect. The material is of high quality. The dress fits me well. When I do online shopping, I am always not sure about what product will I receive. But now, I find this site.! I will shop with them again in the future. I love their dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anythile
  • Sept. 11, 2017

The dress is more beautiful than in the photos - exquisite work and very neat. However the sizes run a bit small so mine does not fit me. I highly recommend this company and this dress to everyone. It arrived earlier than expected and if it fits me, I know I will look stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carring
  • Sept. 15, 2017

If you want to feel like a princess then you should choose, like me, this dress. The color will make all the boys to dream about you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline