Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Amazinggirl
  • Aug. 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is totally pretty, same as the picture

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiry
  • July 1, 2019

I just received this dress. Very well made and fit beautifully. You won't be disappointed. I would definately consider ordering from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scaught
  • June 16, 2019

A stunning dress and so elegant. Just what I wanted to attend a prom. A dress for any prom occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didarculd
  • June 22, 2019

I was iffy on buying a dress online but I saw this one and loved it so I took the risk! I used the size chart and it came home perfectly fitting me right! The material is ver nice and sturdy. perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bradoet
  • May 9, 2019

This is a very cheerful dress. I think it could easily as a prom dress. I ordered it in green and a size 8. The color in the picture is accurate to what I got. Looking forward to wearing this one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nits
  • June 7, 2018

This dress is just awesome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivereclums
  • June 14, 2017

this is my second purchase from Pickeddresses tru my friends account..i give this dress to my friends.. well she loves every-bit of it..so as her boyfriend..thanks guys u have a beautiful dress here!..more power.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Papined
  • July 24, 2017

I received again my dress and this is my 3rd time order. Your dress' quality and service delivery are just absolutely amazing! Always ahead of time from the estimated delivery.Perfect color, perfect fit, I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancomp
  • July 27, 2017

I thought this dress might be too tight for this plus sized gal (20-22) but is so comfortable that I could live in it. The stretch is generous over a range of sizes. I also figured that I'd need to get Spanxed up to wear it out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withomy
  • Dec. 31, 2017

This dress was worth every penny!! It came in 2 weeks and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!! TOP SERVICE! TOP DRESS!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline