Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Lades
  • July 8, 2019

I wanted to let you know that I received my dress yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous! I am very pleased with the way that the diamond turned out. You have helped create the dress of my dreams! I would be happy to recommend your services to other friends! Thank you again for all you have done for me, I really appreciate all your time and hard work. The dress is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishe
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I choosed the dress online and the dress fits perfect, I want to really emphasise the dress is really great quality. This is not some cheap made dress Looks exactly like picture I couldn't be more happy. I also look forward to buying other items as I have such great confidence with this shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichislon
  • Sept. 9, 2018

My top fit perfectly and came exactly as described. I've never measured myself for clothing so I was nervous about that, but Pickeddresses asks for everything she needs with photo instructions. Pickeddresses worked with me to find the right fabric color from their availability. It shipped 3 weeks later due to issues with fabric availability so just give yourself plenty of time to receive the item.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grater
  • Aug. 22, 2018

This is the second year we have purchased a semi-prom dress from pickeddresses.com, and we have been very pleased both times. In both cases, the dress was lovely, much more reasonably priced than those we found in stores, and well made. And in both cases, we followed the sizing charts on the pickeddresses.com website and the dresses we ordered fit perfectly. And it comes in a pretty package!! What more could you want?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wousang
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I got my dress custom made, and I LOVE IT! The quality is amazing and it fits comfortably! I would totally recommend custom sizes if you're not feeling positive that the dress will fit! I'm so happy with my dress! And I will definitely be buying other dresses from this site for any other special occasions! I love my dress, thank you so much! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harse
  • Nov. 25, 2018

So many compliments and questions of where I was going out to or where I had come from. I dressed it up with chunky heels and was ready to rock a wrap party tonight. It is fun and light and keeps you modest without feeling prudish. No one has seen this dress and everyone wanted to get one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reserefoot
  • Nov. 7, 2018

The dress was perfect! so gorgeous! and the service!!! They followed every single instruction and made the dress perfect! It came out sooo much better than I imagined. I would highly recommend to anyone! Just be sure to be very detailed in what you would like. Will definitely shop from here in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationlove
  • June 14, 2017

THEY ARE PERFECT! Great quality, great finishing, great communication, GREAT PRICE! Beautiful dresses for my daughter's party!! Pickeddresses was wonderful to work with and was so quick to get back with me when i needed questions answered. She custom made them and we were so pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torgartor
  • Sept. 29, 2016

I was hesitant to order a dress from the internet again as my previous experiences have been disasters with the dresses not looking like the pictures, the sizing being off and the shipping taking forever. I had none of these issues with pickeddresses.com. My daughter loves both dresses that we purchased and they fit just like the size chart said they would. They were shipped and delivered promptly. The dresses are of very good quality and the pricing was excellent also. I would recommend pickeddresses.com to anyone and everyone who asks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obeguistake
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I bought this dress 1 months ago for my daughter's party. It came on time it even came before time. And when we open up that dress and my daughter put it on it was perfect. Thank you so much for this dress it was my daughter's dream dress and it really made her happy I definitely will purchase from you guys again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline