Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By CarolMarshall
  • July 8, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for my daughters prom dress, she loved it, fitted perfectly. I will definitely be ordering again for my daughters next prom.

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duccoldany
  • July 5, 2019

We saw this dress on pinterest,I love the cutting! and she felt in love with this dress too, so we purchased the dress in a week. and i have to say that the pics did not do justice! this dress is much prettier in person, my sister looks so pretty! Thank you guys for making this amazing prom dress! we would recommend you to all friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mone
  • July 20, 2018

I recieved my dress and it is perfect! Fits like a glove. The whole procedure was so easy and you are so great to deal with. I had a limited time to recieve it in and you managed to get it to me very quickly. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I got so many great coments about my dress. Perfect and i will definately be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oace
  • Aug. 31, 2018

The dresses simplicity and beautiful fabric and workmanship make this a dress I will wear often. The shop communicates extremely quickly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Shipping was very quick as was completion of the dress once ordered. Overall the dress both get 5++ stars! I will be a frequent repeat customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artagglacte
  • Aug. 6, 2018

It is even nicer than in the picture if you can believe that since the picture is gorgeous. Beautiful high quality dress and tailoring. Fits perfectly per measurements provided. Pickeddresses is a pleasure to deal with. All of my questions were answered quickly and the dress was delivered by the promised date. I am so happy I found them and will use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shein
  • Aug. 2, 2017

I love Pickeddresses!! This is the first time I ordered from them; I was hesitant as I wanted my daughter to try on the dress before buying it. They were a lot of choices available & we were able to get a dress with an incredible price. We received the dress in a beautiful package & the dress is great & fits awesome. I found my new place to get prom dresses for my younger daughter & I have mentioned this to my coworkers who are very excited about this website. Excellent service; no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woutentes
  • Dec. 27, 2017

Ordered this dress as a trial order, since i never heard about Pickeddresses before, but i read so many good reviews about this site, so i decide to order one to check the quality. and I have to say that their customer service was really great, they asked me if i will buy other ones after i got this one, I said yes, they kept color for my order, so that they can make sure my following dresses will be made in the same fabric and color!! How thoughtful they are!! I am totally satisfied with my trial order, I just ordered another 6 pieces, and used 10% off discount code! Wish i will get the rest 6 pieces perfectly!! thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whernswille
  • Feb. 23, 2017

I love the dresses at Pickeddresses! They are stylish and I always get compliments on how amazing it looks. I will definitely buy from them again and I suggest anyone who loves buying cheap but stylish clothes to go to this website. They offer pictures with the models in the clothes so you get a sense on how they will look on you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agoo
  • Aug. 7, 2016

I needed black dresses for my two daughters in a hurry. With rush order I had this dress and delivered in 14 days. This was perfect on the younger one. She wore it without the clips. Her sister picked a different style. Both looked lovely, and were comfortable to sing in, and didn't break my budget!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phan
  • Sept. 16, 2016

This dress is sooo nice!!!! I received multiple compliments regarding how nice my dress looked at the Army prom. I have two more functions coming up and I am definitely going to purchase from Pickeddresses. Your prices make shopping here affordable, and your inventory makes shopping here fun!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline