Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Pling
  • Aug. 31, 2018

Received the dress just over 5 weeks form placing the order, it arrived in a beautiful package. I tried it on and it fit perfectly, the colours were vibrant and the dress felt so luxurious. Can't wait to wear it in a couple of weeks. My husband commented on how great it looked on and the way it fell was very flattering. Love it - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gronedn
  • June 19, 2018

This dress was absolutely stunning!!! I ordered it for my prom and it arrived well before the estimated due date. All communication about the dress was very clear and helpful and they are exceptionally kind. As for the dress itself, the sizing was perfect, it didn't run smaller or larger than expected, and the fit was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scigigive
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I love this dress, I bought this dress for my best friend. It was on time, email communications was 100% accurate always positive feedback, mailing and delivery was precise. The dress well finished not only on the outside but perfectly done on the inside, love love. Thus is where I will always order my dresses for all occasions. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ramese
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I agree with most reviews of this dress: The dress is absolutely ADORABLE!!!it's an AMAZING dress! It was just like pictured and very nice quality. Also I had corresponed with the company several times and they were very helpful. Extremely pleased with the item and very true sized. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harr
  • Sept. 13, 2017

The dress looks amazing on a person and it looks exactly the same as the picture!!! I have to mention the shipping: it was extremely incredible! The shipping was right on time and very easy to keep track on. This is my first time ordering online and it didn't disappoint me!! Absolutely highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sequir
  • June 22, 2017

My best friend will attend a grand party. She wanted to wear a dress to attend the party, we searched many shops in our local place but did not find one dress she liked. then we began to shop on the Internet,the dress on this website attracted her eyes, then she paid for the dress. A few weeks later, she received the dress, the dress style is same to the picture on the website. a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattable
  • June 30, 2017

We ordered a prom dress and received it in perfect condition within 2 weeks. The dress is well made and as pictured. We followed the size chart and ordered the size based on the largest measurement and the fit was perfect. The only alterations needed is the length. It is very long to accommodate tall girls. We are very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comicaret
  • Feb. 23, 2017

My dress has arrive in England! I was a little apprehensive waiting for it as we are so far away if there were any problems but very excited. My daughter asked if it arrived with a red carpet! Unfortunately there was no red carpet but the dress was all I expected and more. I choose to have it made to measure and it fits perfectly, phew! I cant wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andessomeho
  • April 7, 2017

Loved the dress! I was very apprehensive to buy my dress without trying them on or seeing them in person, but Pickeddresses answered all my questions and made me feel confident about her knowledge and really wanted to make sure I was happy with the end result which isn't something you get at most regular dress shops. Thank you I can't wait to see all my girls in these dresses on my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Absontrythe
  • Sept. 25, 2016

i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much pretier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline