Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Eneive
  • Feb. 10, 2019

just the dress I was looking for, good fit.true to size chart. will recommend and use again, excellent value for money. well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tardwilis
  • July 2, 2018

This dress is amazing! I ordered it for my grand daughter for the Marine Ball and she looked like a movie star in it! The quality can't be beat for the price. Thank you, I will recommead you to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imseadds
  • May 21, 2018

Just a note to let you know that my dress arrived safely and thank you. I found your company a pleasure to deal with and all of you staff to be very professional. Your company has allowed me to get the dress of my dreams without the exorbitant pricetag, thanks very much! Kind Regards

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaverefull
  • July 10, 2018

Bought for my daughter to wear to her prom. Lovely deep purple colour and the detail around the top, across is gorgeous. A beautiful dress that looks a lot more expensive than it is. We are delighted with it, thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fieng
  • Dec. 16, 2018

The customer service I received was worth praising. The dress gave a great fit. It showed my best figure and I gleamed with joy. It is best.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouseet
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Great dress and it fits perfectly. The dress is great, so very versatile!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therfull
  • June 22, 2017

I love love love this site they have the biggest selection of dresses Ive ever seen so easy to navigate my way around as well! and the prices soooo cheaper then other places ive been too. I will def. order from again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalk
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I bought this dress for my party and I could not be any happier. I was really expecting something with medium quality but I was impressed when I saw the dress as the shape and the material was nice. I will definitely buy another dress in this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thusecomang
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I found a dress I was looking for at Pickeddresses. Sometimes finding the right dress can be confusing for me, but their site was so user friendly that it was a breeze for me!! My orders always arrive quick, and they are always correct! A great place to do business!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline