Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Barted
  • June 9, 2019

Gorgeous dress! Such amazing quality for the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weas
  • July 13, 2019

I received my dress today and just wanted to tell you that I am so pleased! Everything is exactly as ordered and they came in a week early! This is the one of the best online shopping experience that was stress-free and I thank you for that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timperall
  • July 24, 2018

The dress was stunning I had it made in Black it was Very well made.That is the most beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoul
  • July 25, 2018

This prom dress is beautiful. it fits great. I highly recommend pickeddresses.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rowasoul
  • July 30, 2018

When I wear this dress, feeling very fit and comfortable, very good, I like it very much, the brand will be concerned.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblee
  • July 9, 2018

And I loved my dress! and it is beautiful and perfect. ilove ilove ilove

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doreas
  • Nov. 15, 2018

I love this dress. Great quality! I bought it for a birthday party and I am so happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agartherm
  • Oct. 21, 2018

The dress is perfect. It looks and fits great. I was surprised at how well made the dress would be when it came in. I just love the dress, seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you for providing such beautiful dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fescithavers
  • March 23, 2017

The confirmation dress we ordered for our daughter arrived. The dress was as described and was beautiful. We will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whationd
  • April 2, 2017

I apologize for not getting this out earlier but I did want to let you know we received the dress and it is beautiful. It fits perfectly and we couldn't be happier. We will be sure to let others know how satisfied we are with the dress, your service and quick turn around on the order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline