Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Macy Thorpe
  • Jan. 12, 2020

Color:Red Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing! Not cheap at all. Came on time and the sizes were perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JulieBenson
  • July 8, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely in love with my dress. I felt absolutely beautiful. So glad it came in time

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witall
  • March 23, 2019

Pickeddresses is an awesome site! My dress is perfect, I love it!!!it was great and the service is great. I like the way you deliver your items. Very pleased with the work of Your shop!The goods of high quality and fashionable. I will be glad and continue to use the services of Your shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anyted
  • Feb. 20, 2019

This dress is beautiful! Fine quality and for the price it is a steal. I ended up getting a size bigger (have to fit the biggest measurement first) but it will be an easy alteration. I really love the styles and prices of the website. A return customer for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inaboust
  • July 1, 2018

It came on time; quality and workmanship both are excellent, the same as what I expected. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgarthe
  • Jan. 31, 2018

It was great! Customer service allowed me to add items to my order multiple times before it was shipped and they did so pleasantly! Very quick and great online service. Could not have been happier with my experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanny
  • May 24, 2017

This dress arrived one days later than I expected! But,never mind. My important date is one week later.I just need it advance to have a see if there is any part for a adjustment.Oh, I think I am wrong, actually there is no slight place for me to pick out for adjustment. Just very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arte
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Overall this dress was amazing. The quality was so good and fit very well! I loved the pockets on the dress too! 10/10 recommend this to anyone who is looking for the dress in the picture! Looks the exact same.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angem
  • April 15, 2016

My dress came today! Very quick delivery. The detail on the dress is absolutely amazing and this picture doesn't do it justice! ? Thank you Pickeddresses, superb workmanship, super fast delivery, and excellent customer service from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whort
  • June 18, 2014

The dress was everything I thought. The details of dress were exactly like the actual picture. I ordered dress in my normal size also it perfectly. Thank you a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline