Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Culatiews
  • July 30, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is everything I was hoping it would be. Oh my goodness what service. My parcel arrived well ahead of schedule and I couldnt be more delighted with my purchase. Dress is exactly like the photograph, lovely quality and well made. Thank you Pickeddresses, I will be recommending you and will definitely be purchasing more items.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastathim
  • April 8, 2019

My sister purchased this dress for her upcoming prom. She wanted something that was elegant and beautiful, and Pickeddresses certainly delivered that! She looks absolutely beautiful in this dress, and won over all the girls in our family. The dress fits perfectly and is sewn well. We will not be going anywhere else for our dresses of all occasions. Have also referred this site to other family and friends. THANKYOU!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onele
  • June 26, 2018

I ordered the dress having no idea what to expect. I was most concerned about quality, but upon receiving the dress, discovered that it was actually rather well made. Measurements came as ordered - such a Godsend to be able to have something fit just for me. Will definitely order from them again if I need special occasion attire. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoodger
  • Aug. 9, 2017

These dresses are stunning! The dress I received looked better than the pictures. The quality is great and the design so unique. Absolutely loved my purchases. Extremely worth the wait!All in all, this was a perfect transaction and I will continue to purchase from Pickeddresses!I was very happy with the processing and shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavid
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I am so happy that my daughter is able to find beloved dress to wear for special occasions. We were so pleased with the dress. This is the 3rd dress that we have bought through you and we have always been pleased!! Thank you for helping make my daughter feel special and look beautiful for special occasions. We will definitly shop with you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lostremew
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I love this dress. I ordered it for my party coming up and it fit perfectly and was true to the pictures. I cant wait to wear it. I have ordered several dresses for my daughter for prom and prom and they have all been excellent quality and exactly like they are pictured. Will continue to order from here for all special occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geop
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I purchased this dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love the dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again. thank you pickeddresses.com

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andockill
  • Nov. 27, 2017

This dress is fabulous quality and an excellent fit as made to measure. I wore it to a prom last night and received so many compliments that I felt really special. I am not a small lady so confidence is not always there for me but last night this dress gave me all I needed to just relax and enjoy the attention! Dont hesitate you will LOVE this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreavieve
  • April 3, 2016

The dress is wonderful and communication from Pickeddresses went smoothly. There is lots of space that can be seen through, thankfully I ordered white because this will be my prom dress so it still looks nice. It's still beautiful and better than anything I could have gotten in a store here, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antioney
  • May 9, 2016

I received my dress and the dress fits perfect, I want to really emphasise the dress is really great quality. This is not some cheap made dress. Looks exactly like picture I couldn't be more happy. I also look forward to buying other items as I have such great confidence with this shop. The best experience in buying online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline