Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Resse
  • Jan. 23, 2019

Pickeddresses is absolutely wonderful! Such beautiful details used in the making of this dress and Pickeddresses knew exactly what I wanted! And that too via email. I will definitely email her again if I need a custom dress again. Totally worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muccing
  • March 30, 2018

this is a very beautiful dress and very pleased

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herad
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much! I love love love the quality of the dress. You can tell it was made very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tentme
  • Feb. 25, 2017

Beautiful little party dress! I'm a bit curvy and this dress really accents my features- in a nice way!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aboustinger
  • April 5, 2017

I purchased this dress in grey for my prom. The color is great, the quality of the dress is outstanding, especially like the romantic work. I will definitely do more business with this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twithering
  • Nov. 6, 2017

100% satisfied with the quality, shipping service. Thank you so much!!! My daughter loved her dress <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tookents
  • Sept. 23, 2014

I was very impressed with this dress. It is very well made. Comfortable and great fabric or you can dress it up

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madisenly
  • Oct. 31, 2015

Exactly what was ordered. Fits perfect. Color is what was shown. The tie are so versatile that you can have what ever design you require. Recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistrus
  • Nov. 18, 2015

The dress is just gorgeous, perfect in every way. it's better than I would have expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dopignal
  • May 13, 2014

I received my dress today! Thank you so much it was beautiful. Was a bit crinkled through the post but nothing a bit of steam wont sort out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline