Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Ciragow
  • July 30, 2019

I love this dress so much but i ordered it for my mum so probably get it altered for me once she worn it. The quality is lovely and look very expensive. Its exactly the same on the picture. I highly recommend this site and will definitely placing more order in the future. Over all its a five star dress for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobs
  • June 6, 2019

We were very pleased with the dress that we ordered. It arrived exactly as expected. It was packaged nicely for shipping to prevent wrinkling as much as possible. The quality of the fabrics was very nice and the fit was great. It was a little longer than it looked in the pictures but I would rather it be too long than too short. So glad that I did. I will definitely order from Pickeddresses again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hischat
  • July 15, 2019

What a beautiful dress! I had the customized. It took about 22 days for delivery. Other than that it fit wonderfully! So make sure you take the dress out and hang it. I doesnt wrinkle much though! Many many compliments on the night I wore this! I would definitely order from this company again and again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anis
  • March 25, 2019

This dress is beautiful! Pickeddresses was so helpful in making sure that my measurements were correct. Reason being it was more comfortable and I think it looked better. Other than that, the detailing and overall quality is phenomenal. I got so many compliments. It is truly a runway, Red carpet style dress. Thank you so much Pickeddresses, your work is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heaked
  • Jan. 27, 2019

This dress is stunning and was made perfectly. I've ordered custom tailored dress and I was a little bit worried about that, how could they make a dress just according to several measurements, lol , but i am so surprised when i get it, fits me like a glove, just like the tailors take all measurements in person and make accordingly, you guys are really professional and amazing! i am happy with my dress absolutely, it means everything to me .thank you Pickeddresses for this stunning dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conerse
  • July 29, 2018

I ordered this dress in red, and am completely in love with it. I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before! The dress made me feel like a princess, I didn't even need to wear any jewelry. It fits wonderfully, with the help of the bust cups, and the fabric feels wonderful on your skin. The shipping was quick, the product was such good quality, and it looks gorgeous, I will definitely order from Pickeddresses again! Never has internet shopping been so easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousho
  • Sept. 12, 2018

it was absolutely stunning, it fitted perfectly. The detailing was superb. Was well made. Ive bought my previous dress with Pickeddresses so I knew they were a good quality dress make. You did such a good job with my custom measurements, its a lovely dress and fits me so well! Looks exactly as it does in the picture!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foliver
  • March 27, 2018

The Dress I've Been Wanting & Dying To Get I Finally got It ! It's Black & Nude and Fits Like A Dream. My Only Problem With This Company Is That They Don't Have Enough Plus Size Dresses in stock. But Luckily I'm Not That Big ! The Dress I Got Only Went Up to a Large Which Was Perfect! And Shipping Didn't Take Long at All I Paid For The 3 day Shipping & It Got Her On Time & I Tried It On To Show My Family & They Loved It ! This is My Second Time Using pickeddresses.com I'm So Thankful For Them !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline