Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Exaled
  • July 6, 2019

The dress is stunning! Very happy with the special design which is exactly as advertised! It's very well made and the color is the right shade. Extremely satisfied with the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chaunt
  • March 5, 2019

The dress is stunning, I was very happy with it. Im a little skeptic about online shopping because you can't make sure you get exactly what you're looking for, and after I bought this dress I will definitely be shopping on your site a lot more. Thanks and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandy
  • April 20, 2019

The dress fits my daughter it is beautiful. Came a day early. Was exactly like we expected it to look. Will definately order our next one here

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contery
  • May 28, 2019

The dress is much prettier in person and has great details. Also, it was delievered pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beff
  • Jan. 25, 2019

PERFECT DRESS. This improved the dress so much and I love it so much better now. Beautiful fit. Stunning detail.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goingwass
  • July 26, 2018

Many thanks for the prompt reply and efficient service. Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huden
  • March 27, 2018

The dress arrived very fast! It is beautiful as pictured. It is extremely long but that can be fixed easily. Ordered another dress already, Great Company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Engifiricent
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I got my dress after a month of waiting. The material of the dress was great but the top part of my dress had some issues. Overall, the dress is nice and this website is reliable but there were issues with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doony
  • Feb. 16, 2018

The service is excellent It took no more than 3 weeks from ordering to receiving dress in the mail. The dress looked great even better than in picture on web site. Can't wait to wear it to a prom party next month. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassiriour
  • July 22, 2017

I think the dress is beautiful, flowing material which sits nicley on the body, I WOULD LOVE TO WEAR THIS TO MY PROM.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline