Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Eszter Vida
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eszter Vida
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love this dress! Looks exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keri Echols
  • June 5, 2019

Color:Regency Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress we purchased from you. The dress exceeded our expectations. We weren't quite sure when it arrived (it was taped up in a small package) but once we opened it and let it air out, we were very happy.The color was amazing and the fit was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thriff
  • July 23, 2019

I like this dress very much. Today I have received it. When I dresses it on, I just could not believe in my eyes. It seems that this dress is made for me and fits me perfectly. You price is also cheaper than other stores. The material is superior and soft. In one word, I am satisfied with all aspects of your products and I will buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alloper
  • July 28, 2019

Great shop! Great customer service! I ordered this dress in my best friends party. It got here way faster than I expected. Plus, if I hadn't waited I wouldn't have for this dress or shop. The color, custom sizing, and fit are perfect with this dress. I loves it too which is most important. I will definitely be shopping here again. Hopefully in the very near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loggeme
  • July 5, 2019

I ordered this dress on line and was a little anxious about ordering online and didn't know what the quality would be like. It arrived in just five weeks and 3 days! WOW, WOW, WOW! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The quality is amazing. The fit is perfect. Even the length is exact and I'm a tall woman. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whill
  • June 8, 2019

I just received my dress yesterday and i LOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT. i was a little worried about if it would look like the picture and be long enough because i am so tall. But they told me that they can make custom made for me and without extra charging. I put it on, the dress fits me perfect. I CANNOT WAIT. i would recommend this site to ANYONE. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountion
  • July 14, 2019

Thanks for Pickeddresses to make me the perfect dress. I attended my daughter's party in this dress. My daughter loves the dress, too. The dress is also beautiful without the wraps. What's more, it's very cheap. I have made a good choice to buy my dress here. I will pay more attention to the website. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fliatich
  • June 23, 2019

I just received this dress in the mail!! I had it custom made to measure and it fits perfectly. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric and the way to which it is made. The dress arrived promptly and was well packaged. I have since bought other dresses from Pickeddresses and they have also been great! I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brisarme
  • March 22, 2019

The dress I recently purchased is exactly what I was looking for. I've never used pickeddresses.com before this purchase. However, I was very, very pleased. The quality is excellent, the size was perfect and I couldn't have chosen a better dress if I had gone to multiple stores and spent hours searching. The shipping was unbelievable as it arrived two weeks after I ordered it. I would not hesitate to purchase from pickeddresses.com again and would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline