Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By ashleymariekempsanchez
  • Jan. 13, 2020

Color:Ivory Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress fit me perfectly and was so beautiful and way better in person than I expected it to be. Highly recommend taking your body measurements before you type them in and order it. I measured myself before ordering the dress and it ended up fitting great. The dress also came sooner than expected. I got a lot of compliments about how great it looked and people asking how expensive it was, where it was from, etc. Thank you PickedDresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lais
  • June 19, 2019

The dresses look fantastic. They are exactly what I would have expected. I have to say, I've gotten exactly what I've expected. Good quality, great prices and fantastic shipping times. I am very happy with my purchase and will be ordering from Pickeddresses again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emensions
  • March 29, 2019

Beautiful dress. Excellent workmanship, high tailoring. The finishes and the stitching are very fine. The dress is so well done that you could also wear it on the contrary. I chose the tailor-made size and its perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frougglighth
  • April 29, 2019

Good afternoon. I have received the dress today and I am very satisfied with it. The color pearl pink is very beautiful. The dress is of very high quality and fits me very well. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veleelf
  • March 25, 2018

The dress was Beautiful! ! ! ! ! And very well made. I strongly recommend this dress it is Amazing! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prommor
  • Feb. 17, 2017

I ordered this dress in champagne, it fits beautifully. I have been more than happy with my online shopping experience and will recomend your website to my friends..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunme
  • June 15, 2015

Lovely dress, good fit and nice materials. Didn't get it as fast as I thought, I had to pay taxes to get it when it came in country. Absolutely love this dress. Minor problem, 2nd time trying it on, but seems like it's ok now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flocruing
  • Oct. 10, 2016

It is a very bright color. I would say maybe shocking color. So it looks nice though. The color of the ribbon and the dress is not the same. Overall is an pretty dress but the quality of the material is not that great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thipper
  • Jan. 26, 2014

The clothes are beautiful and different, if you're not sure which is your right size, use the table they provide, there you will find your ideal size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline