Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Boyes
  • July 28, 2019

Dress arrived fairly fast and looks great. Beautiful dress! Great material!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faceink
  • July 22, 2019

I received my delivery days ago. The dress is perfect and fits like a glove. Many thanks for the most efficient service. I look forward to ordering from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bouleareire
  • June 24, 2019

Fantastic product. Took 4 weeks from time of order for my prom dresses to arrive. Quality was impecable and good quality. Can not identify a fault and the dresses fit very well. Thank you so much for my dress. The dress is fantastic and i would order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himay
  • May 2, 2019

We ordered this dress for my daughters prom. It arrived today, right on schedule and it's just beautiful! The fabric is lovely as well. we are very happy! Thank You!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withims
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I received my dress last Monday, and it is so perfect, I love it! You would never have thought it had been bought on line. I tried it on and didn't want to take it off. Thank you I will be recommending you to every one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manteethe
  • July 7, 2018

I was so excited the dress fit me perfect. True to size

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitimen
  • July 15, 2018

I needed an prom dress in less than 4 weeks. It took less than 3 weeks to custom make, and ship my dress to me. The dress is beautiful. Thank you for helping make our babies night wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Remplourt
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Thank you for such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doetianighim
  • Dec. 7, 2018

The dress arrived in good condition and fits perfectly. We are very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tany
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I ordered a few dresses from this website and I absolutely love the quality of the dress and the price! The dresses shipped in a timely manner and the buyer & seller communication was great! The whole feeling of the dress is grand and magnificent. I would definitely buy from the site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline