Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Rithand
  • July 30, 2019

This dress arrived two days before my event. I won my 12th Regional Emmy Award in Nashville! I am thrilled beyond thrilled to have found this amazing site. Perfection. Thank you so much! I will return again and again for special events. I now believe in good workmanship and quality again! And to make matters even better, the price was beyond unbelievable! Thanks for making my night perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatiankin
  • July 5, 2019

I ordered my semi prom dance dress from this website and at first I was worried that the dress would come in and not look like the pictures. I was also worried about the sizing because other times I ordered dresses online from other websites the dresses did fit right. However from Pickeddresses I contated the customer service and they gave me a recommendation on the size I should order. When the dress came in it was just like the pictures and fit perfectly! The dress is absolutely beautiful just as it looked in the pictures. I highly recommend purchasing products from Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antless
  • July 19, 2019

We purchased this dress for our daughter for prom and it turned out to be the best choice we could have ever made. Seeing our daughter smile with so much confidence on the day of her prom was worth every penny we spent on her dress. Thank you Pickeddresses we are so greatful and thankful for your company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abirloyst
  • June 26, 2019

This dress came exactly how the picture looked! I was so scared ordering online not being able to try on before you buy something always worries me! But the only thing I needed to do was get it dry cleaned to get some wrinkles out, but after that it did NOT disappoint one bit! Definitely will order from here again! I did get mine custom ordered to ensure a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppre
  • Jan. 11, 2019

I ordered this dress for prom. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I got the dress, and the color was beautiful! I had some doubts about ordering online, but my expectations were beyond exceeded. I recommend this dress to anyone who is dressing for a party occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisn
  • March 13, 2019

I just want to thank Pickeddresses for the dress. It is everything they promised. I sent my measurements. When I received the dress it arrived a couple of days earlier than they quoted me as well. The quality of the dress is excellent. When I tried it on it fit perfect and the length was also perfect. I will highly recommend to my Canadian family and friends. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wimeved
  • Nov. 5, 2018

I am absolutely over the moon with the dress I have ordered from you. I bought this one as a trial and I will most certainly be getting my other 3 prom dresses from you shortly. The fit, the colour, the style and the way it was packed is all perfect!! Thankyou so much, this has even made me more excited for my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barrispinks
  • Oct. 29, 2018

After an few weeks I was amazed when my dress arrived 1 week early! And how stunned I was to find it is almost identical to the dress I had saw on Pickeddresses. The material is excellent, and it fits like a glove. I was very dubious about ordering a dress without having seen it, but I am now going to order all my dresses from here as well. I would definately recommend using this site and am very excited to wear my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reak
  • Aug. 7, 2017

Hello! I bought it for my wife. Impressive the quality of the fabric, and as for the confection it is possible to be affirmed that they are endings of haute couture. Size 4 was requested and is like a glove. Im an Image Consultant and I have recommended the page Pickeddresses to all my clients. Thanks for working excellently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shess
  • Dec. 9, 2017

This dress was ordered for my daughter to wear to her party - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn. Delivery time was exactly 4 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have party coming up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline