Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thadmories
  • June 3, 2019

I just wanna thank you for your effort I received this dress and it was really great. after this experience I will contact with you in future for more and more orders. Your help is greatly appreciated

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goting
  • April 30, 2019

I was hesitant to order my usual size based on prior reviews but I did anyway. For me, it fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muld
  • Jan. 7, 2019

Amazing dress, the color is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mancitagage
  • March 17, 2019

I've never seen a beautiful dress! It fits perfectly and was delivered on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fered
  • Aug. 23, 2018

I bought it for my granddaughter. It fits and looks wonderful on her. Your delivery was timely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrims
  • May 6, 2018

Nicer than expected! I got this for a party and for the price I took the risk of buying it even if I didn't like it or didn't fit... But it was a very pelasant surprise. It fitted perfect and looks like a more expensive dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waseltory
  • April 29, 2018

This has been a wonderful transaction and I have already recommended your site to several of my friends. I can't wait to wear my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatabimpar
  • Oct. 28, 2018

When I saw this dress I just fell in love with it its such a puffing one but very glamourous and unique I really like it so I ordered it for my birthday I am so excited to receive it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sundis
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Loved loved the dress it was exactly what I wanted and prefect for the party. it was a prefect fit. I would definitely refer this site to anyone and everyone I know that's in meed of a grown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fultan
  • Dec. 2, 2016

Very good dress... I love it very much... Top quality and fantastic color, fits me perfectly. Thank you for your own great help..... Shipping time as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline