Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Slingly
  • July 24, 2019

The dress arrived well before expected and is absolutely perfect. It looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obtly
  • March 27, 2019

i received my dress the other day and love it! it fits perfectly, i got it in light pink. I'll definitely be getting a dress from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allon
  • Jan. 15, 2019

I have selected this dress for a prom party. It is well done, the materials are of a good quality. It took 25 days to actually make the dress, but it was shipped in just a few days ahead of schedule. I am a satisfied customer. It fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extriveromen
  • Feb. 13, 2019

Beautiful dress, fits perfectly. I'm a size 10-12, ordered a 12 and it fits just right. Gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reet
  • Aug. 22, 2018

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the website. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Memered
  • Jan. 23, 2018

It was great and beautiful.. loved it so much.. but lil bit loose.. never mind it was cute,thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calsomed
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Thank you for the beautiful dress! Keep up the good work, no one can touch your quality and service anywhere in the WORLD!! Thank you for helping me make my special day simply Fabulous!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentur
  • June 5, 2017

I love my dress!! I sent in my own measurements and my dress fits like a glove and very flattering! Super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suplusentep
  • Feb. 27, 2017

Thank you very much I like the dress, it fits perfectly, will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yons
  • April 9, 2015

so lucky to find you site. so lucky to get a dress that is so cheap. I'm so glad that god opened this window for me and swept all my worries. my event went quite well finally. thank you pickeddresses.com god bless u.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline