Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Barries
  • July 6, 2019

The dress arrived safely and on time. Beautiful fabric and tailoring is high quality - better than what you'd get in a department store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licaria
  • June 5, 2019

Dear whom it may concern, I love the dress when I first saw it. It is beautiful and excellent. I am satisfies with the style and color. I will recommend your website to my friends. What's more, your customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thallusithe
  • July 19, 2019

Very flattering, looks much more expensive than it is when you wear it, especially if you dress it with some nice shoes and accessories, have bought it in another colour because I like it so much! Also arrived very quickly very happy with the seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evelien
  • June 16, 2019

Seriously love the dress, it's beautiful and perfect in every way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eventrey
  • June 19, 2018

The dress came exactly how I ordered it, I thought it would take longer to get here but it was really quick. I am very pleased as it was my first time ordering from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Averes
  • June 21, 2018

The dress is absolutely gorgeous thank you Pickeddresses! Great, exactly what I expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verl
  • Nov. 7, 2018

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. the service from pickeddresses.com was exceptional. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered another dress which was fantastic also!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aved
  • July 17, 2017

I have bought dress for my daughter. Delivery was fast, quality really high. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Racrought
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I can't control myself and bought one immediately after finding it. I always trust my instinct and this time is no exception, and it turned out that my sense helped me as usual without any mistakes. It looks gorgeous and I'm confident and happy wearing it. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poilto
  • May 13, 2016

This dress is beautiful and everything that I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline