Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Rebecca Gibbs
  • April 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful! I'm VERY PLEASED with this dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emily Miller Nolleth
  • Jan. 27, 2019

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Katie loved and looked amazing, it fit her perfectly thank you

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicippoin
  • July 7, 2019

This is very beautiful and it fits just what it says in the size chart. I am 5'4" 114lbs and the size 6 fits perfectly for me and the length is not that long when I put on my three inches high heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothertion
  • July 9, 2019

Thank you very much for the dress. It's perfect. Love the dress. It is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaterem
  • June 28, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress! Exactly as pictured and fits perfect!!!! Sizes are very true to measurements. Fast delivery and wonderful quality!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loract
  • June 5, 2018

I ordered an prom dress from this website Pickeddresses and the dress is of a good price and were very nice. the dress was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therive
  • Nov. 25, 2018

The size is correct and the color is nice. I love its design also it came here timely! All in all I found the dress to be beautiful and to my requirements. I highly recommend it. Thank you so much for making me feel so glamorous and special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiplent
  • Nov. 28, 2018

OMG I love it so so much!! The quality is on top, the color is gorgeous, and lets talk about the prize! Sadly I took a size a little to big for me but it's totally my fault. I was afraid to ordered my prom dress on line but I don't regret my decision!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lievaight
  • Dec. 14, 2018

Absolutely one of the best retailers I've been fortunate to order from and this company should be proud. I will definitely be ordering from this site again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cargeople
  • Dec. 11, 2016

Finally received the 5 dresses I ordered....the quality is amazing and they are simply gorgeous...... I love them... Thank you so much...I strongly recommend this site and will be buying more items soon!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline