Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Aborest
  • July 26, 2019

Ordered dress with custom measurements and arrived within 3 weeks, couldnt believe how good the quality was, looks fantastic. This dress is beautiful. I have worn it twice and each time have had numerous comments all very complimentary. Couldnt be happy with the choice. Have recommended to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dencloge
  • June 21, 2019

I am absolutely in love with the purchase of my dress! I wore it to a prom and received so many compliments, I felt like a princess on my prince's arm all party...and this shop was able to rush make and ship to me with time to spare before my event! Thank you so much, I will be recommending to all my friends and family!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gonathe
  • June 26, 2019

Dress was made perfectly and very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgess
  • March 4, 2019

WOW! I am speechless at how amazingly, beautifully stunning this dress is. I am totally over the moon with it, it's perfect. If you (the buyer) are worried about how it might turn up an if it turns up the same as the picture.. Don't be.. Honestly, the pic does this dress no justice it's gorgeous, and the fitting is bang on size. I ordered an 8 and it fits like a glove. Thank you so much Pickeddresses, everything I have ordered so far has been perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faideve
  • April 23, 2019

I was extremely nervous ordering my prom dress online, but I am so happy with the result I got. I absolutely love my dress! It is very good quality. Although tailoring took a slightly longer than I expected, it was delivered extremely fast. I am so pleased and happy with the way everything turned out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havend
  • June 10, 2019

I loved this dress a lot. I ordered it and recieved it in one month. It took a while. My mom had to talk to them on here. It came in 3 days before prom day. It was worth the wait. The dress was amazing. I was in shock when I recieved it. Make sure you measure yourself right! It will come in perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thappect
  • Jan. 23, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I decided to use the custom fit option. so my dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is very impressive. It is even more beautiful than the picture! I tried many dresses for three times the price of this dress and nothing compares! I give Pickeddresses an A+ for value, service and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicithove
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I wore this dress for prom this fall. I have previously ordered dresses from Pickeddresses and the quality is outstanding. I got such a great deal for a dress that is made so well and will last a long time. The color is so feminine, just like the picture, I will be ordering from Pickeddresses again very soon!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andockill
  • Aug. 4, 2018

I am a little neverous of ordering my dress online, because maybe it will miss my date. But your guys had never beaten me down. The dress is very comfy to wear, not heavy at all. The color compliments my skin tone beautifully. Recommend this dress to whoever want to get a dress and you will love it i am sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quithethand
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I always have reservations with online ordering, but I believe I can be at ease with pickeddresses.com. After talking to the very polite customer service rep, I chose to do the free Standard Shipping. I ordered my daughters dress! I was too excited! My daughter loves her dress! The dress fabric and finishing is very high quality and the packaging was done to support the quality materials. I am so pleased and would not hesitate to order from here again. I will also be posting her pictures after prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline