Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Logan Carr
  • Feb. 18, 2020

Color:As Picture 8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I am in love with my dress. It come just the way it was on the website .Everyone was giving me a nice complement that my dress was good, I love it

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alize Carter
  • July 11, 2019

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress so much and got many compliments! Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pell
  • July 23, 2019

Well what can i say my dress arrived today not even 3 weeks since it was ordered! and i am totally thrilled it is really beautiful i was very apprehensive about on line ordering but highly recommend this site i cant wait to the love of my life next may i`ll put pics on after the prom xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loultorge
  • June 15, 2019

The dress is of a superior quality however I did not expect it to be so high, cause the price for such a great prom dress is really unreal! lol and i love their good customer service indeed. i am so happy with my purchase from Pickeddresses, will order from you again in the future . thanks a lot Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattly
  • May 11, 2019

I wore this dress to my party and it was absolutely stunning! I was a bit nervous about ordering online but when I learnt you could order the dress in any colour and have it custom sized I was so excited! The dress arrived about 2 and a half weeks after I ordered it and the quality was absolutely magnificent! The dress is heavy with beautiful fabric. I was extremely happy with the dress and would recommend this site to anyone! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cousine
  • Aug. 23, 2018

This is hands down the most beautiful thing I have ever worn in my life. You will not be disappointed. Thanks to her my dreams have come true and I am going to feel so beautiful at my party. There aren't enough good things I can say about this extremely talented seamstress. Thank you for everything, you were wonderful to work with and I'm lucky to have found you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wint
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I found the perfect prom dress for me! It was beautiful!! They had it in my size and had different colors offered. I ordered it and I literally got it in 3 weeks with out paying for any extra shipping!! I would absolutely reccomend this company if you need a dress for you for any special occasion! I can't wait to wear my dress and it actually fits me considering I'm small! Thank you again and def buy from them! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andetter
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I was a little nervous initially because I ordered the dress on Oct 15th and needed it for Oct 27th. I ordered this dress but in blue. I constantly checked the shipment tracking which gave awesome updates. The shipment tracker said it would be here on Oct 26th, fortunately, it arrived, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituarmay
  • July 24, 2017

I received my dress, after 10 days. It is simply beautiful, I was a little afraid for the quality but there is nothing to say, the fabric and the sewing are of very good quality and its really cheap for what it is! The size, the color . frankly nothing to say, it satisfies me fully !!! I highly recommend and I will do it again in Pickeddresses for a next order;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ainge
  • April 28, 2017

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! I wore it to a dance and had men and women coming at me from every direction all party to tell me how beautiful I looked in it!!! The workmanship all over is faultless and beautiful!! I have been a professional dressmaker myself, and have not seen any better finish anywhere.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline