Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Knothinnew
  • July 26, 2019

Absolutely beautiful dress. It came exactly when they said it would, which was quicker than I would have expected. The tailored measurements are as close to perfection as you can get. I highly recommend paying the extra money to have it tailored to you. It's a really high quality dress. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirent
  • July 1, 2019

I looked at a lot of other dresses but kept coming back to this one. I finally bought it and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xxxxxis
  • July 19, 2019

The dress is absolutely fantastic! The color is gorgeous and the details/craftmanship is superb! I'm sooooo happy and pleased with my dress. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered the dress of my dreams! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usin
  • June 24, 2019

Extremely PERFECT dress. Packaged nicely. The dress fits perfectly and to size as stated. Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoursteptat
  • June 4, 2019

perfect dress, I will recommend your site to my friends. Trusted company. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aregiciend
  • July 4, 2018

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. It fits like a glove. Delivered very quickly too. Have already recommended pickeddresses.com to friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thades
  • Aug. 5, 2018

This dress is very pretty, good for the price. This could be very well because I measured myself and ordered a little too large, but overall the quality and color are spot on. I will need to get it altered, but I would definitely recommend Pickeddresses to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Explas
  • March 25, 2018

I wore this extraordinary dress to the ball and received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Backad
  • Dec. 13, 2018

Just received this dress and can hardly wait to wear it. The fabric is light and soft and since it is hangs beautifully. Will look great with boots or casual pumps or heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hipturre
  • Dec. 9, 2018

The quality of your products is superb and your delivery is super fast! You truly have your customers in mind! And the dress I ordered is very nice. It was a really nice color. And Dress just looks perfect on me. I would recomend you to all people surrounding me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline