Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By SachaFlint
  • Sept. 4, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so so much for my beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priscilla Mosqueda Licon
  • April 20, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

im so in love it is everything that I wanted dreamed of im so thankful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Delly
  • July 11, 2019

The dress is just beautiful, its my 4th dress from Pickeddresses, and Im never disappointed! I had my eyes on this dress for years & it was everything I hoped for. I can not wait to wear it !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esombeed
  • July 13, 2019

I would indorse this product to anybody as their shipping was fast & the dress looks even better than the picture shows.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgartan
  • April 3, 2019

Stunning! im very pleased, thankyou so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonfehe
  • Jan. 3, 2019

I LOVED this dress, it made me feel sexy and beautiful. If you have time to have it custom made it would fit even better. This was my first order from this company. They now have a new customer for life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grocke
  • Jan. 4, 2019

wore this dress to my prom and i felt absolutely amazing in it and got so much compliments !! i had to get the bottom of the dress taken up slightly however this was due to me not wanting the dress to trail as much ! recommend it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blet
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! Everything went smoothly - from the easy instructions to measure myself to the constant updates on my purchase. Good Seller. Great Product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himat
  • Oct. 12, 2018

I am very interested in buying this dress for prom this year. I was wondering if you could send me additional pictures so I could get a better look at the dress, especially the back. I would really appreciate it. GORGEOUS dress!Thanks!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whispooke
  • Aug. 14, 2017

Love this dress. It's really well made, to be honest unbelievable value considering the price. Sizing was spot on, seller is impeccable. Love their products, love their prices. People thought it was much more expensive than it was. Just goes to show the price tag really doesn't matter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline