Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Abbie Edge
  • Oct. 5, 2019

Color:Steel Grey Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks for my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aimee
  • May 18, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Fits well, but is a bit bigger than anticipated. The colour burgundy is more of a red in my opinion but is still a lovely colour. The sequins look a little bit sloppy but overall I recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georgia Mulvaney
  • March 14, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Looks amazing, great quality, and fits perfect. Love it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _
  • Jan. 9, 2019

Color:Watermelon Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just received my dress today and its true to the picture. I think its beautiful. Shipping was very fast and the dress is high quality. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shink
  • July 9, 2019

Love it's exactly what I expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thering
  • April 8, 2019

Outstanding value it feels lovely, colour is perfect. I am getting another as it looks really good on too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prilloomply
  • May 26, 2019

Amazing dress ... Turns out the exactly the same as it looks in the picture! the material is very thick and not cheap and the size fits exactly right to the was i custom orderd it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hietted
  • March 10, 2019

I love this dress. It looks beautiful. This dress is absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsts
  • Jan. 12, 2018

pickeddresses.com is a delight to do business with. I have shopped with them on several occasions and my items have matched the descriptions given and are despatched quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavispeas
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I absolutely adore the styles! The customer service is exemplary. The website is simple and easy to use. I would advise e anyone and everyone to use it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline