Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Eank
  • July 11, 2019

I want to thank Pickeddresses team for the super unique dress they had made for me! I was verry excited to open it when i got a big pack in my hands from the post man, but it was just beautiful and exactly same as on the picture. I love this dress, i feel a real princess in this dress. I cant wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overs
  • July 20, 2019

I received my dress in just under a month. . and its beautiful! just like the pictures. . im a street size 16, and carry most of my weight around my abdominal area. . but in this dress you can't tell as it sucks you in real good. . if your a bigger sized girl and want something that will hold you in this is the right dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fesion
  • June 11, 2019

Ordered 2 made to measure dresses for my daughters. Cannot express how pleased i am with them. Fantastic communication from sales team on every detail. They both fit my girls perfectly and the quality is outstanding. I even received the remaining material leftovers which I requested to add into my flowers. Definitely recommend to anyone purchasing these dresses. Simply beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sequal
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Website very easy to navigate, well layer out. I had an awesome shopping experience. My beautiful dress came faster than I expected, was a perfect fit. Quality was superb, would without reservations recommend this company and it will be my go to company for dresses from now on. Really the stress free way to shop. Loooove my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Englike
  • Nov. 9, 2018

These dresses were everything that I hoped for and more!! It makes it look so dressy! They look very high quality and expensive. Pickeddresses was so quick to respond to all my emails and questions and concerns. She is so nice and easy to work with. She made all of my dresses for my daughters and I will continue to shop with her in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ventlestaked
  • June 17, 2017

The dress is exquisite in person, very well made and true to size. I had to have the length altered, but otherwise I am very happy with this purchase. Everyone says I will have the best dress at prom this year! So very excited to wear this masterpiece! A great dress, spectacular. I highly recommend it, also due to the fast delivery time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repasustem
  • Dec. 19, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful, I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly. It came within 4 weeks and the company promptly answered my concerns. It's very well made, the material doesn't feel cheap. Would definitely order from this site again and will be recommending it to anyone who is looking for a quality dress for cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abligaverins
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Even though the price was cheap, there was a sense of quality. It is a product that we can recommend. This dress is just beautiful, it is fully in line with the picture! Excellent timing. Thank you for this exceptional service, I will not hesitate to recommend this site. I love this dress. Highly recommended. The quality is also great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faught
  • April 27, 2017

The dress is beautiful on, very well made and the service was amazing. We had a lot of questions and all were answered promptly and clearly. Would highly recommended. We purchased this dress for a special occasion. It came on time and my daughter was thrilled with the results. The dress looks a little lighter than pictures but all the details are pictured very accurately. It is a BEAUTIFUL dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criful
  • Sept. 4, 2016

I purchased a beautiful dress from pickeddresses.com. Very reasonable prices, excellent quality & workmanship and excellent customer service. I had a question about the dress before purchasing it and was able to get my question answered instantly via Live Chat. Good company to work with and I will be recommending them to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline