Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Acessier
  • July 14, 2019

LOVE THIS SITE! I bought a dress for a friends party I'm in, great dress. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abitte
  • June 13, 2019

It looks exactly the same as in the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whigh
  • June 26, 2019

Love, love, LOVE the dress and fits me perfectly, thankyou :) Good buy. Surely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exped
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This dress was exactly as described. For a 5'3 120lb we went with the small. Length is very long and will get it hemmed the next weekend. Everything else was a perfect fit! Fast shipping and packaged nicely

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousigulas
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It arrived within 15 days of ordering - incredibly well made and a perfect fit! I can't wait to wear in a few weeks time and will certainly order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garring
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I receive the dress two days ago, the fabric is comfortable and the color is beautiful. The dress is neat and clear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eassive
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Beautiful!!!! i loved the dress!!! it turned out amazing and made me look amazing on stage... thank you!!! i will be purchasing another dress soon, probably for my tea ceremony :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loquiall
  • July 19, 2017

I have received the dress yesterday I am very excited about it. I want to thanks for your customer service for giving me suggestions when place the order. The dress is just the type I love it. And the fabric do has the effect make the whole dress flowing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aboulibland
  • July 4, 2017

Dress was more beautiful than I expected loved it. Thanks for your attention to all the details of this order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offese
  • Sept. 21, 2016

I purchased a dress from pickeddresses.com; the dress is sensational and the process couldn't have been easier. I love the dress - the quality of the product, price, etc.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline