Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Sayes
  • June 26, 2019

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. Shipping was also very good and their customer service is fantastic. I can't wait to wear the dress in a week!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whattis
  • April 29, 2019

The dress looks very much like the photo. I will shop here again and I am pleased with the product. I am very pleased with the delivery time as well. Buy your item one size larger and it should fit well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calten
  • April 30, 2019

Received a lot of compliments. I ordered this dress in light blue or ice blue. The waist compared to my measurements were a little smaller so the dress was snugged on the waist. Wonderfully made dress and it made me look thinner which is always a plus.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Washat
  • May 16, 2019

The most compliments I've ever received in my life!! Thank you for the memories!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nordiris
  • Feb. 24, 2019

Fast shipping and very good quality! The manufacturer pay special attention to the details. The dress is in good condition when arrived. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothestal
  • June 18, 2017

My dress fits really well, my main tip would be that for sizing..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moreats
  • July 16, 2017

I had ordered a dress from a different website online and was so disappointed when it arrived, thankfully I was able to return it and receive my money back. I heard about this website through a friend of my mothers, when I seen this dress I knew it was exactly and the pictures in people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sposeen
  • March 14, 2017

The dress I ordered in black and it was tailored. I find it amazing and it fits perfectly. I like it even better than the pictures. Thanks:-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himeedid
  • May 24, 2016

I like the Pary dress very much because the design is such unique.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youbtlears
  • May 8, 2016

The customer service was incredible, the packing and dress I ordered were beautiful. Considering ordering my dress online because of the great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline