Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Anattle
  • July 27, 2019

Absolutely the most Gorgeous Dress I've ever seen! This dress can not only be worn for party but can also be worn for any other prom event. I'm so happy with my purchase, as I have been the past 3 yrs. I love the fact that I can order a dress online and feel secure in doing it, knowing I can return if needed. But, I have never needed to on any dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whichisatur
  • June 7, 2019

I purchased this dress for my daughter for her senior prom. She fell in love with it online, and fell even more in love with the dress when it arrived! I was surprised at the high quality and perfect fit. The size chart was spot on. I will definitely keep pickeddresses.com on the list for her 2 younger sisters. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rabliver
  • July 14, 2019

This dress is fabulous! It's well-made, and was proportioned so well for my plus-sized figure. Often I feel like designers just make things bigger for larger sizes, but this dress was designed with people like me in mind. Shipping was extremely fast - I'd worn the dress to an event before I was even able to leave a review. I'm so grateful to have found this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maniab
  • July 20, 2019

We had a very good time with this dress that you made for her. I was very lucky to find your website. She was really amazing in this dress that day. But one thing that is really unbelievable thats how come you could make the dress fit her so well and I just offered you a few numbers. Anyways I would really like to thank you for the beautiful dress that you made for my gf. We both had a very good memory.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lieve
  • June 26, 2018

Ordered this dress to see if the quality would be acceptable for mine. I was nervous to order online and also order from overseas but I was pleasantly surprised! I didn't do custom sizing but the dress fits better than I imagined and the color and quality is perfect. I will be ordering more things from this amazing site :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evering
  • June 12, 2017

This dress is absolutely without a doubt fabulous! Im a big girl and the dress still looked amazing on me. I was worried about my upper torso, although I had custom measurements. I felt like a pretty princess!The black in my opinion is the best choice. Other than that I had no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend this dress to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saity
  • July 29, 2017

This was first time I have ordered a special occasion dress online. Was extremely nervous the quality and sizing. Fits perfectly and quality is excellent! This is such a pretty feminine dress and I would recommend this site to anyone. Very impressed. with delivery turn around and option for custom measurements. Will use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doctou
  • Aug. 26, 2016

The dress I received is the same as the picture and the quality is more than expected!I was quite worrying about the dress since I cannot touch before receiving it. But the worrying ends up with being unnecessary.Everything is perfect and recommend this site to my friends. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaveressake
  • Sept. 15, 2016

Just a note to let you know that I received my dress safely and in plenty of time for my prom. I found your company a pleasure to deal with and all of you staff to be very professional. Your company has allowed me to get the dress of my dreams without the exorbitant pricetag, thanks very much! Kind Regards

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sornint
  • May 21, 2016

I just wanted to say thanks for the beautiful dress!I chose to take my own measurements and get it custom-sized. This worked out well as now, I don't have to go somewhere else to get it altered. I was really impressed with the quality of the material and how well the dress is sewn together. Thanks for the great dress and I look forward to working with your company in the future for my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline