Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Stant
  • July 24, 2019

This is a fantastic dress! I am so glad this was my choice, but I ordered it in "ocean blue". Very beautiful! I can agree with the writers above: when the dress is on, I will never take it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersim
  • July 30, 2019

This item looks just the way it does online. Great item! I absolutely LOVE it! Most comfortable piece I've ever worn! The fabric is nice and high quality! The dress complements my body perfect! Pickeddresses's amazing. She's helpful and very kind. Will definitely come back to buy more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witard
  • June 13, 2019

Received my Beautiful Dress today - couldn't be happier! It is very well made. Soooooooooooo pretty. I have told all my friends and a few are getting soon - they hopped on your website immediately. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cognoself
  • Sept. 26, 2018

The color reveals a sense of nobleness and dignity. I felt different from before, extraordinarily miraculous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hine
  • Aug. 12, 2018

OMG, this dress came to my house so soon. It has taken only two weeks since i bought this dress. The dress was perfect.Your site was so considerable by providing us the custom size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adis
  • Aug. 9, 2018

I was a tad nervous about ordering a dress online, however, after reading so many satisfied reviews- I decided to buy! I ordered the dress and the dress fit like a glove! I am already planning on my next purchase! Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowas
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I ordered a dress and hoped it would be the right size after using the sizing options on the site. The dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly. And it was an amazing price. I'm very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coursef
  • March 20, 2018

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. The package is neat and clean... Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gacess
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Perfect, beautiful and absolutely amazing dress, couldn't be any better quality! I can't wait to wear it for my party! Will upload another review with some pictures when I get them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualt
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I ordered a custom size of this dress for an important function for my daughter. I found the whole ordering process simple and thought that the communication throughout was excellent. The dress arrived in good time and was very impressed by the workmanship - the dress looks beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline