Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Oner
  • July 30, 2019

Very good. I'm so happy buying it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadfur
  • July 7, 2019

So gorgeous I love it! Perfect fit for my figure and personality. My dream was to buy a dress that can be worn regularly and become a part of my daily life and this is a dream come true! Proof that Love seamlessly blends into life, not just on special days but all days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Popecriente
  • July 12, 2019

The dress is of the great quality. It makes me more slender. Love this dress all that much. Fitting is consummately and delicate well. It's my first request from this site. What's more I will without a doubt request more. They act and convey quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinfore
  • July 19, 2019

My daughter absolutely loved the new dress and it fitted perfectly, she looked stunning in it. I will send some photos gallery for you after her prom. Once again many thanks for your help. I will be bringing my other daughter over next year to choose her dress from you! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaged
  • July 20, 2019

I bought this as a dress and i have to say how completely satisfied i am with the quality and the sizing of the dress. It looks so rich on that you would assume it cost alot more than it did. Definitely a worthy purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whish
  • June 30, 2019

OMG!!!! Received my package yesterday, and I was amazed when I opened the package, The dress is absolutely gorgeous, It is just as the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Depalase
  • March 26, 2019

I'm so happy to have such a beautiful dress for such a low price!!! The quality of the workmanship and materials is amazing!! can't wait to wear this dress! Love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchaked
  • March 3, 2019

Fabulous site! The dress arrived a week earlier than expected and fitted perfectly. Everyone said that how good it looked! Thanks for your dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimas
  • Dec. 2, 2018

My dress is beautiful!! Came exactly like the picture and fit like a dream. Came exactly on time as well! I Will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faceeces
  • Sept. 13, 2017

I bought this dress for my party. It was a great experience. The shipping was pretty quick after it was shipped. It took a total of about 3 weeks to get it and 5 or 6 days to get it in the mail after I received the it shipped notice. I will definately buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline