Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Bearks
  • July 23, 2019

I bought this dress for my daughter months ago, it is tailor made and will take a long time. The dress fits perfectly and thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheentaide
  • April 26, 2019

Hi, I got this beautiful dress just now. I was not aware if it coming so soon. I just got your shipping confirmation e-mail 3 days ago! The delivery is faster than I expected! I am so happy to get it. It is made of great quality! Thank you for surprising me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ning
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I bought this dress for my wife. Oh my, it is wonderful. To be honest, it is even better than the original. My wife adores it, and everytime she wears it she looks stunning. Definitely a super deal and worth much more than what you pay.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witinces
  • June 16, 2017

Order came very fast, dress looked exactly like the one in the picture and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extrany
  • July 22, 2017

I wore the prom dress in black to daughter's party and received numerous compliments. Everyone asked where did i buy it and i told them Pickeddresses and they were shocked. very classy. will rewear on another occassion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foultia
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Perfect clour, perfect fit, fantastic quality, great delivery time

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hake
  • June 2, 2016

Ooh my God! I'm speechless because the is super beautiful was shocked when i received it, just love the dress same as the picture even more beautiful than the picture I'm soo excited. I'm going to order a different color highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gole
  • Oct. 11, 2016

The dress is beautiful! It fits me perfectly and I love it. I was worried that the fabric may be a little stiff. In fact, it is very soft and touches very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Signtearame
  • Nov. 12, 2016

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on. Good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline