Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Tairse
  • June 17, 2019

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whippyraton
  • Sept. 18, 2018

The dress is a beautiful reproduction of the photo. It came within 4 weeks expertly packed my order. The dress fits very well and I am looking forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insper
  • April 11, 2018

I ordered this dress for my party in the colour "Fuchsia". I choosed a standard size which surprisely fits me perfectly. It arrived well before the event and the service was good. It's also very well made; good and well put together. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingiverack
  • April 18, 2018

I would like to say that I am very pleased. I was so nervous about buying a dress online that I was having dreams that it was all sorts of colours and shapes. But it arrived exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capils
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Took 4 weeks to Australia. I ordered the dress 1 size up from my measurements, fits well except the bust, which is ok as i'd rather bigger than smaller and easy to get altered. Thank you Pickeddresses. Highly recommended. I will never pay shop prices again if i can avoid it. I love this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ishaves
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Lovely dress, felt great wearing it. Bought size 10. Defo a must buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiolsell
  • June 26, 2017

The dress is fantastic. The material is great quality and fit is absolutely correct. Thanks so much and I have already recommend this site to two of my friends who are searching for the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upostablike
  • March 5, 2017

Quality was perfect and it fit her perfectly. Modest, but elegant and flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amas
  • Aug. 2, 2016

Just Perfect, therefore the measurements where weird, this amazing site made sure measurements were right before sending the dress, and when received the dress it fit her body, ( she will have to make a little adjustments to the length of the dress. )

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exating
  • May 5, 2015

I ordered this dress for a family party, I could not believe how quick it arrived and to such a high standard it has been made to, it just fit me correct. thank-you so much, I will shop again with you and so will all my girl friends. It was effortless shopping! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline