Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Frand
  • July 17, 2019

I just got my dress to day and YAY! I'm a bigger girl and was worried about it fitting. It fits and for the first time since I was like 8 I don't even have to ware a bra. Weird I know but true. I will def buy off this site again and have recomended it to my future sister-in-law for her party. HAPPY SHOPPING!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prompoing
  • July 19, 2019

I bought the light purple dress and received so many compliments...I also posted a picture on Facebook and to this day I'm always asked by other friends where I got the dress bc they have special occasion to attend. THE PERFECT DRESS!!! I have another prom to attend in December and I wish I could find a dress like this one!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witan
  • June 3, 2019

I am very happy with the quality & fit of my dress it is just gorgeous!! The customer service I received when I was worried about the dress arriving in time was excellent and my dress arrived even earlier than I expected :) I will definitely be ordering from here again & I cannot recommend this site highly enough! Thankyou :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thorrover
  • May 22, 2019

I was very hesitant to buy online, but when I had seen this dress I took an chance and bought it. It arrived today and I love it so much. I can't wait till I get to walk down the aisle and show everybody else. It was exactly what was shown in the picture. I couldn't be more happy with it and how beautiful it was for the price I had paid. I would recommend to anyone and be buying from you guys again. I felt so perfect in it. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juste
  • Feb. 19, 2019

Having had some bad experiences with buying special dresses online, I was really reluctant to risk it again, but the reviews for you were so good, and the dress was exactly what my daughter wanted, so we thought we would give it one more try. THE DRESS IS PERFECT. Custom fit, it arrived well within the shipping time, and was EXACTLY like the picture. Very high quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispeord
  • June 25, 2018

Love it SO much, would highly recommend Pickeddresses. They were quick, efficent, and produced an extremely high quality dress! There was great communication all through to the final, recieving of the dress. I am very greatfull for their hard work and made my dress stress free! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mentumer
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I have Ordered this dress for my daughter to wear at a prom business function. She looked stunning and was the bell of the prom. We were simply amazed at the quality of the product. There are not enough words to describe the quality and beauty of this dress. We will definitely be ordering again for next years awards dinner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fropeorcee
  • April 14, 2018

I ordered the dress for daughter and she loves it very much. The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. I sent it to dry cleaner shop. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haplen
  • Nov. 25, 2018

The dress is beautiful !!!! I was very afraid to buy it but risk and it is a success. I have to say that Coji is the smallest size and without that I have to take a little of the sides since I am very thin. Is beautiful!!! The fabric is spectacular and the color is perfect !!! I recommend it to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apprideque
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I had never ordered anything online, it being my party and wanting the best dress, I decided to buy this beautiful dress on pickeddresses.com, I didn't feel comfortable with the idea of not knowing how it would fit,sizing myself was extremely easy. Anyway i proceeded and bought the dress, It was delivered to my door yesterday, I just want to say that I've never been in love with a dress before in my life! I was so relieved to open the package and see the same exact dress I had ordered. The sizing was Perfect and I have never been so happy with a purchase! This will definitely not be the last time I order a dress from pickeddresses.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline