Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Infle
  • July 25, 2019

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing.and it fits me great , I was so nervous ordering a dress from internet esp. for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful on my prom day! Thanks Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hild
  • July 4, 2019

Received my dress today and it is absolutely gorgeous! Cannot wait to wear it, it's very glamorous and fits like a glove. It is true to size although the tie back will allow for extra room. The quality of the dress is superb with the flowing fabric, very classy. Purchase to delivery was amazingly quick in just 4 weeks. Very I'm happy with this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formien
  • June 14, 2019

We ordered two of these dresses for Our friends event. The dresses were not exactly the colour depicted, but none the less, they were beautiful. It took a little longer, but we were informed about it. I can understand that season is busy, and luckily the dresses showed up in good time before the party. All in all, we were pleased With the dresses, and we would order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayed
  • June 23, 2019

Very nice dress! Got to my house alot faster than I expected. I almost expected the dress to be heavy but it was really comfortable and light weight. I didn't feel suffocated or anything in it. I have big boobs so seeing the model with large boobs also helped me decide that this was a good choice for me. It was a hit for the prom I was it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theretualk
  • May 2, 2019

I have never ordered a dress this way before, I felt like I was taking a risk. The fit is perfect, quality of workmanship excellent. The dress looks just as it does in the pictures. I am so pleased I followed my instincts and ordered the dress. I will recommend you to all my friends. We are just looking at your dresses, so you may get another order from me!! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacky
  • July 30, 2018

There are plenty of cute dresses at a reasonable price and checkout online was quick and efficient. The only thing that took me a while doing on this website was having the hard choice of choosing throughout all the cute dresses for my event. It was helpful how fast and easy it was ordering the dress and the fast shipping was definitely a delight!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasuff
  • June 24, 2018

I took delivery of my dress well within the advisory timescales. It is great! I went for a size 14 based on the measurements on this site. It is exactly as I expected, a little long, but fits like a glove. I choose the colour and I am now confident to order my dresses, as I have been advised through "live chat" that the colours will match.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prowelly
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Was SO EXCITED that I couldn't wait for the mail today and was disappointed. This dress runs small. I wear a perfect size so I ordered it, with my size being the smallest of the two combined sizes. It fit like a tight glove and looked like I was wearing a dress two sizes too small. Hate to take the chance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awask
  • Feb. 23, 2018

We wish to express our gratitude and appreciation for the excellent service by Pickeddresses. The ordered dress is just marvelous, and it arrived instantaneoulsy and carefully packaged. The friendly communication and order updating by the seller is much appreciated. Pickeddresses is a highly recommendable site, to whom we will return with pleasure and confidence. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frophe
  • March 13, 2018

I just received my dress this week and I cannot tell you how happy I am with the purchase. I was skeptical as i thought it was too good to be true but sure enough, the package arrived EARLY and it fits me EXACTLY and it is EXACTLY like the dress I wanted. WOW!!!! The customer service was outstanding too. Thank you again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline