Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Mrst
  • July 4, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful, the quality is outstanding. The image on the site is an exact liking, it is for my daughters prom and she looks amazing. The sizing is also exact. I had a issue with the postage and once I contact Pickeddresses they were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in using this company again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extration
  • July 12, 2019

I was so scared about buying dress from this site. I read all this bad reviews, but I tried to order the dress. It was the best thing in my live. I'm from Czech republic and the dress arrived after a week!!! Amazing. It was in the sale, where is no chance to change it or return it. Nevermind, I bought it, and it's absolutely beautiful and it fits perfect!!! 5 stars, I can absolutely recommended this site to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourthen
  • June 13, 2019

Beautiful dress! The quality is amazing, and you wont be disappointed at all. The material is beautiful and light and flows as you walk. The only bit of advice I would say is to order a smaller size than you imagine, they come up quite big and will need alterations, but that isnt too hard. The delivery was very speedy and youll be very happy with the results!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seentrusels
  • June 27, 2019

The dress is Beautiful and definitely as pictured! Very well designed and made with quality fabric. Very Speedy delivery! Shape wear is built the dress (great addition). I would have rated this dress 5 star! NOTE: Custom sizing was an option they offered. I may try it next order. Very Satisfied Customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sley
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I was very pleased with my dress when it arrived! Exactly as pictured. I wasn't sure about sizing. My waist is normally a fits perfectly. I was also concerned it would be too short for my event, but the length goes just above my knees and I'm 5"9. Overall the material is great and the underneath really adds a sense of elegance! Such a classy dress and very well sewn.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youslorou
  • March 3, 2018

So I was super skeptical about ordering a prom dress offline, especially given the mixed reviews on this website. But I have to say, the dress is exactly like the picture. Beautiful details and color. So that was a huge plus. I chose to do the custom measurements instead of picking a size. Hope this helps anyone on the fence about buying!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baceaven
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I received my pink dress today and absolutely love it. I was floored by how quickly it was delivered. It is pristine and absolutely flawless. I was so afraid to order it online from the horror stories I have heard. But the price and service at Pickeddresses was wonderful. I will definitely pass the word. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pgdoed
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I spent months looking for the perfect prom dress for my prom! I dont usually wear dresses either, but Id happily wear this dress for the rest of my life! My prom is in a month now, and I cant wait for the day to come! It was so much cheaper than the other dresses Id seen in shops, and it looks a million times better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounpayines
  • Oct. 17, 2018

This dress is very nice, and that the quality more higher with how it is priced. When ordering it, I choosed my regular size, then it is perfect fit and no alterations are needed. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much, and i will be ordering again the next time. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline