Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By SkyyLynn
  • June 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

it fit perfectly. Had so many complements . Thank you for making my prom dress a success

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tastache
  • May 10, 2019

I bought this in white. Was so comfortable and soft. I got so many compliments! Great fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theigs
  • May 27, 2019

This dress is such an awesome color very well made. Beautiful :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ockly
  • July 20, 2018

My dress came in a few days ago and I just want to say how much I am in love with it! I was not sure about online ordering at first, but this dress is beautifully made! The fabric is very nice. The fit is perfect, although a little long. I can't wait for my senior prom:) thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actionciae
  • March 14, 2018

this dress is perfect; i ordered it and received unexpectedly before i thought i would. i tried it on and wow!. it fit so right. my sisters and friends coz they initially didnt trust my choice but were blown away when i had it and wore it. i feel like a princess wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sholexpeetry
  • March 5, 2018

My daughter loves it! A little longer than expected, but, worked out great. No problems with shipping or fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plaing
  • Dec. 6, 2017

Dress is exactly as pictured. Arrived in very short time. Fabric, colour all as per manufacturers description.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Factiong
  • April 5, 2017

thank you Pickeddresses for ensuring my dress arrived before my event, it is in amazing quality and looks just like the picture. thanks once again amazing service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forepainely
  • Nov. 17, 2016

firstly when i saw this dress on pickeddresses.com, I was moved by the dress. I like the dress so much and placed the order without hesitation. Today I got the dress and feel the fabric so soft and comfortable. The decoration on the dress is also so special, especially the design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline