Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Fixer
  • July 7, 2019

I can't say enough about the Dress. It is beautiful, fits perfectly, is exceptionally made, and very flattering to wear! It arrived on time. I am so excited about wearing it!! For me trying on dresses and finding just the right one is as difficult and painstaking as trying on bathing suits!! My experience with buying a dress online from pickeddresses.com couldn't have worked out better. If you need a dress for a special occasion don't hesitate to order this one - I chose the royal blue and love the color!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cordelf
  • June 18, 2019

The dress is beautiful!!! I juste received it. It came earlier than expected.I cant wait to wear it!! The quality is very good. Its the first time I order a dress online and I was a little sceptical, but its worth every penny. The dress is very delicate but nothing to worry about. It is a little longer than I expected so I will have a shortened. All in all its a great dress, makes you look like a movie star!:) Thanks Pickeddresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Striging
  • June 27, 2019

I was very happy and relieved when the dress arrived as they exceeded my expectations! It was exactly as shown on the site, and the quality of the dresses are amazing. They are exceptionally well made and could not believe I got all that for the price I paid!! I would definitely recommend Pickeddresses to anyone!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortaryto
  • April 5, 2019

I was a little hesitant to order a prom dress online, but I looked through the reviews and thought I'd take the leap. I could not possibly be happier with the results! I used the custom sizing option, and the dress was a little big when I got it, but I was still incredibly impressed with the quality of the work. The detailing was stunning, and the materials were beautiful. I will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousely
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I purchased this dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Martalanct
  • Jan. 11, 2019

Overall, my experience buying off of this site was amazing. It arrived on time, the color was correct, size was correct, and the dress was beautiful. I had a hard time picking a dress because all of the dresses are so pretty. I loved that the website had more color choices than other dress websites. I got just the color I was looking for. Also, the dress was fine quality and didn't disappoint me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiselach
  • Jan. 15, 2019

At first, I was really hesitant to buy a dress online. I had no other options though, so I ordered the dress on pickeddresses.com and hoped for the best. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID. The dress is stunning.The quality is remarkable and I will continue to order dresses through pickeddresses.com ! Thanks so much for making a quality dress that fits so perfectly! I am so thrilled with my order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clate
  • March 20, 2019

The dress was as wonderful as it looks. The size chart was accurate, and the fit was perfect. It came in good time and in good condition. I got many compliments on the dress. People were surprised at the price. I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I LOVED this dress. I definitely would, and do, recommend Pickeddresses and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cend
  • Sept. 11, 2018

This piece is fashionable and eye-catching. It won many applause during the ball. Without doubt, I was the spotlight of the event and enjoyed myself greatly. Thank God for such a grace.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mishe
  • July 19, 2018

I don't normally write reviews but because I spent an extensive amount of time online searching for other reviews on this company (Pickeddresses) I feel compelled to share my experience. Overall, you always take a risk when ordering anything online but this company has me sold on the first try! I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline