Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Borpes
  • June 16, 2019

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dress when it arrived! It was well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!! I have tried it on and completely loved it! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abses
  • June 28, 2019

It took a little longer for the dress to arrive then I had planned, when it arrived I was very happy with it! I knew that was a possibility for me though since I didn't have the dress made to order. Overall, the quality is very good and I really love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muccam
  • Feb. 15, 2019

Wow what a dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from here. thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Syrs
  • May 26, 2018

I had all my daughters order their dresses from here and every single one came out perfect! They all did a custome order and once the dresses came every girl was please, and so was I. Pickeddresses was very promising and write me back with in a few hours. She assured me the date they'd be in our hands and she was right on. I couldn't of been happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feliked
  • June 26, 2018

The dress is beautiful! I got the dress in custom measurements because based on the size chart I would be three different sizes at the measure points. I only need one small alteration which is because I didnt want to be exact in a measurement and the dress not fit. I will definitely be ordering a dress from here again for another prom event. I also like the delivery service and tracking. I knew exactly when to expect my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shypeation
  • April 17, 2018

I ordered from this site without reading any reviews until I had already ordered my dress and I couldn't cancel. After reading the reviews, I was nervous as to what the quality of my dress would be like, or if it would even get here in time for my prom. The dress shipped in 18 days and I was thrilled upon finding that it was exactly what I had ordered. The quality of my dress was great. I will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roire
  • Nov. 21, 2018

We received it last week. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits her like a glove. We were apprehensive about ordering a dress on line but she feel completely in love with dress and wouldn't look any further! We are so pleased and will definately recommend to others and order ourselves if the opportunity were to present itself again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lout
  • Dec. 10, 2018

There are not enough words to thank you for my amazing dress. It is absolutely stunning, and so much cheaper than buying it in shops. Thank you for answering every one of my queries straight away, and putting my mind at ease regarding online purchasing. I will be recommending Pickeddresses to my family. I cannot wait to wear my dress, as I have never seen anything more beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magaver
  • Feb. 15, 2018

This was the first time ordering from this site. I provided my measurements because I am not an off the rack size. The dress was shipped prior to the estimated time. Great fabric and higher quality than anything of the same price from any store. The dress fit beautifully. It wont be my last purchase. Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline