Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Allympted
  • July 5, 2019

I've been coming to website for years, but never order anything. I was able to find my perfect dress within my budget and the free shipping was a bonus. The shipping was fast, and my dress arrived safely and beautifully. I will most definitely be coming back to this website in the future for whatever occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paince
  • July 14, 2019

I just received my dress. I actually chose these dresses for my party and I did a test run and purchased one so far. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. I am going to order the rest of the dresses though. As far as delivery time it was EXCELLENT. I wasnt at all expecting to receive the dress back so fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharleas
  • May 3, 2019

Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter for party. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veamel
  • Sept. 22, 2018

My prom dress is amazing and that is because of Pickeddresses's work. Thank you again for the ongoing support you offered me during the time the dress was made as I was very stressed. Pickeddresses helped me and gave me good tips. The materials are very good quality. The dress and the outer dress fit me perfectly without any adjustments. The dress is absolutely stunning and it looks more beautiful in reality. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broffely
  • May 3, 2018

I Love it! Although I had it customized, I will have to have some alterations made to the dress and I have no problems with doing that. Overall I was quiet impressed with the quality of it. Was very skeptical about ordering, but after receiving my dress and trying it on, I would order from them again in a heartbeat. Shipping was fast to say that my dress was customize and shipped from overseas. Must say Pickeddresses! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othat
  • June 17, 2018

i have received a dress from Pickeddresses and i've had nothing but pleasant experiences with them. the item descriptions are spot on, great email communication from them--they give give you an email letting you know when item was shipped with complete speedy service. this site is definitely a place i would order from again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belsionst
  • June 22, 2018

My daughters are in party in the next couple of months. One set of dresses came from a well known store, the others we ordered from Pickeddresses. I would highly recommend this shop over the other store. These dresses are high quality dresses, custom made to perfection and reasonably priced. They arrived more quickly than expected. We are very pleased! Thanks so much, Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unge
  • June 5, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. We ordered for my daughter and worried about how it would look, but it is outstanding and fits perfectly. Beautiful dress which arrived quickly and well packaged. Size runs big; I thought I had measured accurately but have had to have the dress reduced by 2" around the bust. Otherwise, well made, quality fabric and a lovely, lovely design. Really excited to wear this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yougailes
  • March 12, 2018

Wow what a beautiful dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt. The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from here. thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiceing
  • March 12, 2018

Then dresses as beautiful at this price, its worth it. The dress is beautiful !! I write this review for anyone who is hesitant to order on this site, like me. The dress is gorgeous, fits very well, and is extremely nicely made. The dress would be wonderful either way!But frankly its really not bad! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline