Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Hinesself
  • June 9, 2019

I purchased this dress for my daughter's 8th grade prom, and I was so nervous about how it would look on my daughter and if it would arrive on time. The dress came on time and it fits my daughter perfectly. I was so emotional seeing how beautiful my daughter looks on that dress. I highly recommend anyone to purchase from this company because they're sincere. Thanks for making my daughter happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prooken
  • July 2, 2019

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it fits perfectly! I am so happy! I followed the measuring guide here. I ordered this dress as a prom dress, I actually ordered two different dresses, also a long and more closed one because I don't know what the weather will be. I will post pictures as soon as I have a chance to wear it. Quality and delivery service are also very good. I know where I will shop for my next dress ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornamessits
  • July 30, 2018

I just love this dress! I ordered mine to be custom fit, and it is! I don't need to have it altered, except to put in a bustle. It is a beautiful dress. There is more detail to it than you can see from the pics online. I just love the rouching and detail. This dress looks much more expensive than what I paid!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beivat
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I was skeptical at first to order the dress. Never hearing of the company before made me even more hesitant. The service was great, I was kept informed about my order and once it shipped I was able to track it. When it arrived it was exactly as I'd hoped, PERFECT! What a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onamix
  • June 29, 2018

I got my dress and wore it in a party this weekend. I ordered with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly:) The color and the fabric is really nice, good quality! I couldnt have been more happy with the dress:) It fits just fine. I am really pleased with my purchase and I will totally recommend this site! but the dress is fantastic. Hope the images help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasteral
  • June 4, 2018

What a great dress, so well made, really surprized for the price of it, well done pickeddresses.com. It arrived in plenty of times, the sizing is spot on. I will be ordering a lot more dresses from this company, Thank you to everyone who was involved in the making of my dress. Im so looking forward to my party next month, thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opate
  • Dec. 1, 2018

The dress arrived well before expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size 4 and looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheentaide
  • Dec. 14, 2018

So of course I was very hesitant on buying a dress from this site due to the dress prices being so cheap I figured I would end up with a disaster! However I loved the dress so I ordered through PayPal (just in case) the dress showed up at my house 3 weeks later and it was absolutely PERFECT!! I will definitely be ordering more dresses!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efere
  • Dec. 2, 2018

There are not enough words to thank you for my amazing dress. It is absolutely stunning, and so much cheaper than buying it in Pickeddresses. Thank you for answering every one of my queries straight away, and putting my mind at ease regarding online purchasing. I will be recommending Pickeddresses to my family. I cannot wait to wear my dress, as I have never seen anything more beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allecomead
  • Dec. 7, 2018

The dress is prettier than I expected and is very wellconstructed. I used expedited delivery so service was prompt. The staff had asked me some clarifications on my measurements and they acted on my response right away. I will definitely do business with this company again. This is a spectacular dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline