Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Sceenbal
  • June 7, 2019

I'm so happy with this dress, it really fulfill my expectations...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begadd
  • July 1, 2019

I received my dress. Fitted well, and the color is gorgeous and my friends said the dress was very lovely. Thanks for pickeddresses.com. I will buy from it again, and recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werflefougs
  • June 13, 2019

The dress is beautiful! Quality is top notch and I received the dress within 3 weeks of ordering. I will definitely order again and I will be telling all of my friends about my experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wroke
  • Jan. 12, 2019

The dress we ordered came in 25 days in perfect condition with a near perfect fit. Excellent quality and a fair price. Won't hesitate to order from pickeddresses.com again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obscou
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! It was more than I was asking for. That was no problem. Fit was perfect!!! I had MANY MANY MANY compliments on my dress. I will be ordering from here again. Shipping was SUPER FAST!! Thank you SO much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappraid
  • Feb. 7, 2019

I love this dress! I ordered it. I received so many compliments on this dress. I was the Belle of the prom. The design in the back was beautiful, but difficult to tie, so you will need assistance when putting on this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theled
  • May 30, 2018

This dress is beautiful and fit my daughter perfect. Was a little worried about the package it arrived in, but the dress came out perfect. Thank you, will shop with you again for next party. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liviss
  • May 6, 2018

I love my dresses. I bought 4 of the same kind (different colors & lengths) for a prom. I heard to order them base in our measurements and it fits great. I would highly recommend this dress. I got TONS of compliments on it and it's a great price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halled
  • April 15, 2018

Wow - very surprised at the quality of this dress. fabulous. Better than I expected. Shipping was fast. My new favorite store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carturent
  • April 2, 2018

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. dress was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! I have been telling everyone about this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline