Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Lottle
  • July 12, 2019

I just received my dress it is Beautiful!! It was shipped quickly to my place. The only problem I have is I didn't measure my bust properly and I am going to have to have it taken in. I love this dress!! This a beautiful dress for such a low price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threangster
  • June 13, 2019

I love the dress, its very sexy. the material is very soft and the dress is comfy. Can't wait to try it on in my size. I highly recommended it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atuaturivess
  • Sept. 25, 2018

Dress is really good quality, was just the right length. I wore it to a ball and lots of people commented saying how stunning I am.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frould
  • Sept. 6, 2017

Amazing quality for such a cheap price. It came in super fast in the mail. Custom sizing was nearly perfect! ! ! Otherwise, everything else is great! I am so excited to wear it to prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haticappons
  • Sept. 8, 2017

My daughter is so pleased when received your item. Hope you can always provide us the same quality dress in the future.thanks you again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acal
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Yes!! this is my dress. For the size of length and waist, it is fitted for me. I need to say appreciate to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinevesock
  • Oct. 30, 2018

Pickeddresses is a great company, they are fairly priced. I was very surprised how fast they delivered my order. Great costumer service, they were able to answer all my questions professionally. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone considering using them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunditted
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Beautiful, affordable dresses with an easy site to navigate and search! I will definately be shopping here for future prom needs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hintailging
  • June 13, 2016

The dress is just amazing! Such beautiful quality and nice style, I would definately recommend this to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histiamseent
  • April 14, 2016

I love this dress, I am going to wear it to a party that's in the prom, I'm sure it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline