Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hadmingesen
  • June 14, 2019

This dress is great. It is exactly my custom size and length. The quality of the material and workmanship is fabulous. If I went to a local shop and had fittings, it would have cost more and not been any better. I love the dress. I do not even go shopping to the local stores any more when I need a dress, I only go to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cronts
  • June 16, 2019

I bought this dress for my prom. I did custom measurements and the dress came 3 weeks after ordering. The color is beautiful. My only complaint was that it was longer than expected and it's not as form fitting around the butt as shown in the picture. Besides that I was in love. I will be ordering from this website for my senior prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifure
  • June 17, 2019

When I was looking at the dress I was bit worried and hoping it will dress me! ! I just had to be brave and ordered it! ! When I received it I was gobsmacked and so happy with the dress! ! ! It looks even better than on the picture showing here! ! I was so pleased! ! ! . Thank you very much! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gainglaing
  • June 22, 2019

My daughter ordered the dress, the dress arrived in a perfect status and it was amazing how it was aligned on the picture look. Sometimes when you order on line you get surprises when getting the actual article. But there not qat all and it fitted exactly the size. Very well done, with quality building details!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apocran
  • June 4, 2019

I was so nervous to order a dress online but Oh my goodness this dress was more beautiful than i expected! The customer service responded right back to my e-mails. The dress fits perfect I am very satisfied thank you so much all the staff that helped with my dress! The shipping took 14 days which was amazing too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conflims
  • July 22, 2018

I ordered this dress one month ago and it arrived within three weeks. It fit perfect! I love it and think its so beautiful and so me! I will give some advice for people who are looking to order it! After reading some other peoples reviews, I was a little hesitant on ordering the right size. I ended up ordering a size up and it fit perfect! It's always better to order a bigger size so it can be taken in!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contings
  • July 7, 2018

The design is so pretty, and when you wear it, your face looks better and looks better. Extremely pleased with the dress, it looks like a picture, my mother fits well and the color is also on picture, my mother and I are extremely happy with the dress. But the jacket is okay, okay for the price plus size is for a child.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buiribithe
  • July 9, 2018

This dress came exactly how the picture looked! I was so scared ordering online not being able to try on before you buy something always worries me! But the only thing I needed to do was get it dry cleaned to get some wrinkles out, but after that it did NOT disappoint one bit! Definitely will order from here again! I did get the custom ordered to ensure a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caminarthe
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I wore this beauty yesterday. I was truly a Queen. This dress is so beautiful and my husband kept telling me how beautiful I looked. I originally ordered a different dress but it didn't fit. I contacted customer service and they cleared everything up and suggested to order custom sizing ao I did it was flawless. Will definitely order again when the need arises. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frodue
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I have been very blessed by my communication with this seller. The dresses were the exact size I needed, the seller shipped them asap, and had them at my doorstep before the date I needed them. The quality of the fabric is wonderful and the dresses are exceptionally well made! I will absolutely be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline